空間享受

ABW活動功能分區

你所追求的廣闊空間

把「工作與生活平衡」發揮得宜,工作亦會變成樂趣。playground.work是一處真正生活化的共享辦公空間,透過精心策劃的ABW功能空間分區設計(Activity Based Workplace design),融合工作與生活的各種元素,為懂得欣賞工作與生活平衡的你,帶來既充滿幹勁動力與工作熱情,又包含生活趣味與寫意悠閑的多元活動空間。



playground.work的創意空間設計,配合不同身心需要和活動要求,讓你隨心隨意享受工作,感受生活︰


安坐於你的工作間或進入清靜無擾的The Cave,挑戰自我,激發潛能,集中精力處理重要業務事宜;


置身會員尊享的Cafe@playground.work,輕嘗精選手調咖啡,淺嚼鮮製美味三文治,輕鬆過後重新抖擻精神,提升效率;


又或隨時隨意,與其他會員在笑談中互相學習,吸取養分,滋潤身心﹗


矗立於The Cliff的抱石牆是playground.work的一大特色,趣味與實用兼備;你更可參與各種抱石課程及挑戰賽事,大顯身手,舒展筋骨,享受健體樂趣﹗

在playground.work,你可隨心游走於生活化工作間的各處活動功能區域,按你心意自由決定工作和生活的時間、地點和方式,使工作與生活獲得理想平衡,優化身心健康,提升業務表現;你亦可隨時與志同道合的會員相互協作,共同把天馬行空的創意與靈感,轉化為實質項目,成就夢想。

靈活空間

以靈活與創意照顧你的需要

在流動工作新世代,高度的靈活性絕對是關鍵所在。因此,我們特意利用創新的空間設計方式,大幅提升整體流動性,迎合會員對空間的多樣化需求。

流動辦公桌 - 對於喜歡有鄰為伴的會員來說,「流動辦公桌」將是理想選擇。 會員可每次按當天喜好,選用不同流動辦公桌,無論是與個別會員商討工作大計、認識新朋友、或藉著靠近咖啡芳香放鬆心情,均可隨心所欲,各自精彩。

獨立辦公室 - 提供每天24小時專屬私人空間,房間配套可按公司規模需要靈活調動,由單人CEO以至8人團隊,都能找到合適空間配對,配合小型企業的發展需求。

創意活動場地 - 我們的空間亦可化身成為特色活動場地,適合舉辦不同類型及規模的活動,如商業聚會、研討會、迷你音樂會、私人派對以至藝術及康體課程等,靈活多變,創意無限。歡迎隨時聯絡我們商談場地租用詳情。

備用會議空間 – 你可選用我們的空間作為現有辦公室的延伸場地,按實際需要擴充會議室容量,靈活自主。

ENJOY THE SPACE

Activity Based Workplace (ABW)

Everyone needs that extra bit of space.

Work is fun when we embrace work-life balance and realize it in our everyday life. At playground.work, our coworking space embraces the ABW (Activity Based Workplace) concept and is truly a merge of lifestyle and work space, where it has been fine-tuned to provide the right environment and nuance for a satisfactory working standard and attitude to living and overall well-being.



playground.work features a variety of areas creatively designed to suit different needs and activities:


Concentrate in the important projects at your workspace or our quiet room The Cave;


Boost your productivity level with our signature handcrafted coffee and freshly made sandwich at the exclusive, members-only Cafe@playground.work;


Or simply get inspired to learn and grow through networking just anywhere!


The bouldering wall at The Cliff adds fun and playful aspects to our space, whereby members are challenged to stretch their muscles to join our in-house classes and workshops, and take up the occasional challenges we host, too!

Our unique free flow living workplace gives members the freedom to decide how, when and where to work, resulting in better performances, engaging and joining forces with the like-minded, and turn brilliant ideas into real projects.

Space Flexibility

Take care of your needs – Flexibility and Creativity.

In the era of mobile working, flexibility is crucial. For this reason, our creative space design has allowed a high degree of mobility in order to accommodate different members’ needs.

Hot Desks - For those who prefer to have neighbors, Hot Desks are their ideal space. Every time hot desk members can come and pick a different work station that suits their needs of the day - collaborate with certain members, get to know some new friends, or simply stay close to the relaxing lounge.

Private Offices - Our Private Offices cater privacy and 24/7 access, just what small companies would need. We offer flexible arrangements ideal for scaling organizations ranging from one-man boss’s room, up to a group of eight.

Creative Event Space - Our space is flexibly designed to host events of different natures and capacities, such as business networking, seminars, mini concert, recreational workshops and private parties. Please contact us for more details about event space reservation.

Standby Meeting Place – For businesses that have already settled in other workplaces, our space can serve as an extended office for meetings so that you always have the flexibility to increase the meeting capacity of your workplace.